crnax.blogg.se

Treesize free space delete
Treesize free space delete












Yesterday I went into windows and started using Nikon Scan 4.0 and created about forty 70MB. I even went into the system-performance to stop using the (4GB) pagefile.sys file and make it a 800MB to see what happens and still no free space shows up! There are no documents or music or pictures in this VM and i just deleted 1.86 GB of (hopefully!) un-needed files and still nothing appears as free space in the VM!

treesize free space delete treesize free space delete

I have gone into ADD/REMOVE PROGRAMS and deleted things till there is nothing left and no space appears.

treesize free space delete

It is continuously showing no space left on my 45GB VM But nothing I can do recovers any space? There is no yellow space before i go into the vm and When I get into the VM, no amount of deleting anything results in anything marked as yellow space appearing on restarting the VM.














Treesize free space delete